by Catherine Hana on 2018-06-25T15:28:00-06:00 | 0 Comments
Multitype Database Licensing Program (MDLP) resources will no longer be available after June 30, as we were not able to obtain an affordable price for the Saskatchewan Health Authority. The MDLP is a provincial program that provides electronic resources to libraries across all sectors (public, health, academic, legal, etc.) in Saskatchewan.
The MDLP includes popular resources such as PressReader, Health Reference Center Academic,and Business Source Elite (including the Harvard Business Review).
Complete list of resources:
EBSCO Databases: Auto Reference Repair Center, Business Source Elite (including the Harvard Business Review), NoveList K- 8 Plus, NoveList Plus, Small Engine Repair Reference Center
Gale Databases: Expanded Academic ASAP, General OneFile, General Reference Center Gold, Health & Wellness Resource Center, Health Reference Center Academic, Infotrac Student Edition, Kids InfoBits, LegalTrac, Literature Resource Center, Scribner Writers Series, Twayne Authors Series
ProQuest Databases: Canadian Newsstand Major Dailies, CBCA Complete, Canadian Research Index
Encyclopædia Britannica
PressReader
Repère
Selection of e-books on EBSCOhost and Gale Virtual Reference Library
Table of Contents Alerts​
Journal titles included in these databases may no longer have full-text access. If you receive a journal table of contents which no longer has full-text access, you can still receive the full-text by requesting the article from us. To sign up for electronic tables of contents, contact us with your desired titles.
Access to MDLP Resources through Other Libraries
Some of these resources are available through other local libraries. See each library website for membership and access information
The following libraries provide access to all MDLP resources accessed through the former Saskatoon Health Region and Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region libraries:
0 Comments.