MedlinePlus

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada

Multiple Sclerosis International Federation

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

MS Society of Canada

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

MS Society of Canada

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

National Multiple Sclerosis Society

National MS Society

Saskatchewan Health Authority

National MS Society

MS Society of Canada

Family Caregiver Alliance

Non-profit that works to ensure that carers are recognized and included in social policy.

MS Society of Canada

MS Society of Canada

MS Society of Canada

Johns Hopkins University

MS Society of Canada

National MS Society

HealthLinkBC

A free Canadian information service offering the latest research news on multiple sclerosis (MS), tips on living with the disease, and practical advice to help in making decisions.

Multiple Sclerosis International Federation

Provides residential services for young persons with physical disabilities, enabling them to live actively in the community.

Affordable and adequate housing for First Nations persons living in the City of Saskatoon. We nurture and support any and all other potential housing solutions geared towards addressing the critical housing shortage facing the urban First Nations community.

Saskatoon Housing Initiatives Partnership

Saskatoon Health Region

Saskatoon Health Region

Government of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon Health Region

Government of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan

Personal Care Homes Association and Saskatoon Health Region

Manages over 2,600 apartments, semi-detached units, fourplexes, townhouses and houses, each offering clean, comfortable and secure surroundings.

Provides affordable housing information for renters, landlords, and buyers.

Saskatchewan Municipal Government

Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CMHC)

Australian information service that reviews and produces the evidence base for best practice in modification of the home environment to support people with problems in self care, participation and autonomy.

Government of Saskatchewan

Canadian Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Canadian Transportation Agency

Government of Canada

City of Saskatoon program for Social Service recipients.

WestJet

Air Canada

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority (CATSA)

SGI

SGI

An American non-profit trade association dedicated to expanding opportunities for people with disabilities to safely drive or be transported in vehicles modified with mobility equipment to fit their specific needs.

Government of Canada

Government of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Abilities Council

National MS Society

Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Government of Canada

City of Saskatoon program for Social Service recipients.

City of Saskatoon program for eligible low-income residents. The program includes unlimited admission to drop-in programs at the Leisure Centres and one registered program per year.

Saskatoon Health Region

Includes disability pensions and children’s benefits, savings plans and a gasoline tax refund program from the Government of Canada.

Certain drugs are reviewed and recommended by the Drug Advisory Committee of Saskatchewan for coverage under the Exception Drug Status Program. All recommendations must be approved by the Minister of Health.

Canadian Life and Health Insurance Association

Saskatoon Health Region

Arranges free flights to get financially-disadvantaged Canadians to the healthcare they need.

Services and financial benefits from the Government of Canada to assist people with disabilities and their families.

Canada's Non-Insured Health Benefits (NIHB) Program provides coverage for a specified range of medically necessary health-related goods and services for eligible First Nations and Inuit clients.

Non-profit organization in Saskatoon that provides programs, resources and services for people with disabilities.

Government of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan

Provides programs and services for over 60,000 children, youth and adults with disabilities every year.

Government of Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Social Services

Government of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan income-tested program that helps residents with their drug costs in relation to their income. Applicants will receive a deductible and a co-payment for each calendar year.

Disability Alliance BC

University of Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Government of Saskatchewan

March of Dimes Canada

MS Society of Canada

SaskAbilities

Saskatoon Public Schools

Saskatoon Food Bank & Learning Centre's Community Volunteer Income Tax Clinic is temporarily paused.

Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Government of Canada

35+ informational videos from the Canada Revenue Agency. Enter search terms, such as "disability," under "Filter items."

Saskatoon Health Region

Community Legal Assistance Services for Saskatoon Inner City Inc.

Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission

Government of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon Health Region

Saskatoon Health Region

Saskatoon Health Region

MS Society of Canada

Provides emergency food supplies, no-cost counselling, low-cost clothing, and more.

Offers an after-hours clinic on Mondays and Wednesdays to provide free walk-in clinical and social services in Saskatoon.

University of Saskatchewan

MS Society of Canada

University of Saskatchewan

Government of Saskatchewan

US Department of Veterans Affairs