Skip to Main Content




A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This manual presents quick information on the clinical features, causative agent(s), diagnosis, occurrence, reservoir(s); incubation period, transmission, risk groups, prevention, management of patient; management of contacts and immediate environment and special considerations of communicable and new communicable diseases. Content is updated and new sections are added on a periodical basis.
This database contains evidence-based and comprehensive drug, disease and toxicology information for both healthcare professionals and patients. Includes patient counseling tools, NeoFax, Trissel's 2 IV Compatibility, Drug Identification, Drug, Interactions, and Clinical Calculators. Content is updated on a regular basis.
This website provides users access to the 2021 edition of the Operating Room Nurses Association of Canada's standards, position statements and guidelines for perioperative nursing.
Trial
Designed for rehabilitation clinicians in a hospital setting, this database provides indexing and full-text for hundreds of sports medicine and rehabilitation journals. Covers a broad range of rehabilitation and sports medicine topics including orthopedics, physiology, nutrition, sports exercise, physical therapy, and more.
Trial
A clinical reference tool designed for use by rehabilitation clinicians, physical therapists, and occupational therapists at the point of care. Includes clinical reviews, journal articles, books, CEU modules, and customizable patient information.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...